Skip to main content

Branches & ATMs


It’s easy to find us!

Grandville Grandville

Grandville

Operations Center
*by appointment only

3121 Macatawa Dr. SW
Grandville, MI 49418

616.406.2480

Lobby Hours:
M-TH:
*appointment only
9:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm

FRI:
*appointment only
9:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:30pm

*closed for lunch every day from 12:00pm-1:00pm

SAT-SUN:
closed

Drive-Thru:
M-TH:
9:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm

FRI: 
9:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:30pm

*closed for lunch every day from 12:00pm-1:00pm

SAT-SUN:
closed

Additional Services:
24 hour ATM
Notary services
Business night drop

Wyoming Wyoming

Wyoming

211 36th St. SW
Wyoming, MI 49548

616.406.2480

Lobby Hours:
M-TH:
9:00am-5:00pm

FRI:
9:00am-5:30pm

SAT:
9:00am-12:00pm

SUN:
closed

Drive-Thru:
M-TH:
9:00am-5:00pm

FRI:
9:00am-5:30pm

SAT:
9:00am-12:00pm

SUN:
closed

Additional Services:
24 hour ATM
Notary services
Business night drop

Can't make it to a branch?

You can use our Xtend network to find a Shared Branching location near you. Don't worry, we've got you covered!


Out of town and need cash? That's easy - use our CO-OP network to find nearly 30,000 ATMs surcharge-free!


Ignite
Credit Union partners

Allegan Credit Union logo

We’ve joined forces with Allegan Credit Union to offer you more service locations! You can now visit any of their branches.

Branch Closures

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2024

  • President’s Day (closed for team development): Monday, February 19, 2024

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2024

  • Juneteenth: Wednesday, June 19, 2024

  • Fourth of July: Thursday, July 4, 2024

  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2024

  • Indigenous Peoples’ Day (closed for team development): Monday, October 14, 2024

  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2024

  • Day after Thanksgiving (open until noon): Friday, November 29, 2024

  • Christmas Eve (open until noon): Tuesday, December 24, 2024

  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2024

  • New Year's Eve (open until noon): Tuesday, December 31, 2024

  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2025


Modern, friendly service. From people who know you.